Our team

Willem Fourie

Managing Director

Willem Kotze

Forest manager

Samuel Sarpong

Finance & Administrative Manager

Samuel Ampofo

Management Accountant

Mariam Awuni

HR Manager

Paul Ontoaneyin 

Environmental & Social Manager

Affum Augustine

Plantation Manager Berekum

Matthew Essuman

Plantation Manager Akumadan

Samuel Amo Baffour

Accountant HQ

Alex Kontor

Accountant Akumadan

Jonathan Akpor

Procurement Officer

Alex Amoako

Research and Development Officer

Oliver Botwey

GIS Officer

Afia Yeboah

HR Officer

Joseph Boamah

Technical Officer

Domfeh Acheampong

Forest Accountant

Seth Oduro Acheampong

Fleet Officer

Bismark Adjei Manu

Environmental and Social Officer

Joseph Ansah

Chief Security Officer

Evelyn Affreh

Environmental and Social Officer

Abu Fuseini


Gilbert Owusu

Silvicultural Forester

Cletus A-teeke

Landscape Programme Coordinator

Abigail Adusei

Programme Administrator